featured webinar

Experience the New Selenium IDE

Learn first-hand about the New Selenium IDE from the people that re-factored and maintain it + get to ask all your IDE- and Selenium-related questions in a live Q&A session with Dave and Tomer.

Hosts & Guests

Dave Haeffner

Tomer Steinfeld  

When 

Wednesday, February 20

@ 10 am PT (1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT)

@ 5 am Melbourne – Sydney time

About This Webinar

Join Dave Haeffner and Tomer Steinfeld – full-time maintainers of Selenium IDE — and learn:

  • Why codeless solutions are worth paying attention to
  • 10 traits of a great codeless testing tool
  • Key features in the new Selenium IDE:
    • Reliable test playback with “locator fallback”
    • Turn-key parallel cross-browser execution that can be used on CI
    • Built-in debugger for diagnosing issues in your tests
    • Add/modify commands in the IDE, or integrate with a third-party provider through plugins
    • Enhance tests with control flow logic (g. if, else if, else, while, do, while, times)
  • Roadmap – what’s in store for Selenium IDE in 2019

Dave will also share how he went from a record-and-playback naysayer to a Selenium IDE maintainer

Other webinars

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

0 Comments